Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (8 Weeks) See All Times

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) September 23, 2019

Mon, Sep 23

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Wed, Sep 25

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Mon, Sep 30

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Wed, Oct 02

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Mon, Oct 07

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Wed, Oct 09

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Mon, Oct 14

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Wed, Oct 16

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Mon, Oct 21

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Wed, Oct 23

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Mon, Oct 28

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Wed, Oct 30

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Mon, Nov 04

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Wed, Nov 06

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Mon, Nov 11

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet

Wed, Nov 13

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (Fall Session: 5:30a M/W Carrboro) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Erica Berry at Fleet Feet